SUPPORT US

Would you like to support our actions? Thank you! It is thanks to all our members and sponsors that we have been pursuing our action for more than 10 years. Your presence at our side is essential and encourages us a lot.

Your support can take several forms:

  • Make a donation
  • Take a membership
  • Make a purchase in our shop
  • Get involved as a volunteer

Volunteers

Would you like to join our teams, get involved in the protection of marine turtles and share these exceptional moments? Contact us, tell us who you are, where you live, your projects, your expectations and what skills you think you can bring to us.

Make a donation

Bwärä carries out many actions thanks to the combination of many good wills and a limited budget. If you wish to donate some money to us, it will be used wisely: the employment of a year-round project manager to ensure the sustainability of our actions, the purchase of materials for reforestation actions, the design of new educational and communication tools, the improvement of living conditions in the camp for field workers, the implementation of new scientific projects, the purchase of a vehicle, a ton of water… These are not the only ideas that we have to develop our activity. We thank you in advance for your support!

Membership

Taking out a membership for Bwärä – Marine Turtles will help us in a simple way to make our actions on the beaches of Bourail sustainable. You will then be informed of our activities through our monthly newsletter.

Annual subscription for one adult : 3000 F CFP
Annual subscription for a family or couple : 5000 F CFP
Annual subscription for students and jobless supporters : 1500 F CFP per person

Shop

You can choose from our collection the t-shirt you like, replace your sarong… all this by doing a good deed!

The shop is open every day from 7am to 11am and in the afternoons from Monday to Saturday from 1pm to 4pm from November to May, at our office in La Roche Percée where the nursery is located.

Thank you !

Whatever you do, we will be very grateful and guarantee that we will make good use of it. Thank you in advance!

NOUS SOUTENIR

Vous souhaitez soutenir nos actions ? Merci !
C’est grâce à tous nos adhérents et fidèles sympathisants que nous poursuivons notre action depuis plus de 10 ans. Votre présence à nos côtés est essentielle et nous encourage beaucoup.

Votre soutien peut prendre plusieurs formes :

  • Faire un don
  • Prendre une adhésion
  • Faire un achat dans notre boutique
  • Vous investir comme bénévole

Bénévolat

Vous aimeriez bien rejoindre nos équipes, vous investir pour la protection des tortues marines et partager ces moments exceptionnels ? Contactez-nous, dîtes-nous qui vous êtes, où vous résidez, vos projets, vos attentes et quelles compétences vous pensez pouvoir nous apporter.

Don

Bwärä réalise de nombreuses actions grâce à la réunion de nombreuses bonnes volontés et un budget restreint. Si vous souhaitez nous faire dons de quelques deniers, ils sauront être utilisé à bon escient : l’emploi d’un chargé de mission à l’année pour pérenniser nos actions, l’achat de matériaux pour les actions de reboisement, la conception de nouveaux outils d’éducation et de communication, l‘amélioration des conditions de vie sur le camp pour les acteurs de terrain, la mise en place de nouveaux projets scientifiques, l’achat d’un véhicule, d’une tonne à eau… Ce ne sont pas les idées qui manquent pour développer notre activité. Nous vous remercions d’avance pour votre geste !

Adhésion

Prendre une adhésion pour Bwärä Tortues Marines nous aidera d’une façon simple à pérenniser nos actions sur les plages de Bourail. Vous serez par la suite maintenue informés de nos activités grâce à notre newsletter mensuelle.

Adhésion annuelle pour un adulte : 3000 F CFP
Adhésion famille/couple : 5000 F CFP
Tarif spécial étudiant / chômeur : 1500 F CFP

Boutique

Vous pourrez choisir dans notre collection le tee-shirt qui vous plaira, remplacer votre paréo… tout cela en faisant une bonne action !

La boutique est ouverte tous les jours de 7h à 11h et les après-midi du lundi au samedi de 13h à 16h de novembre à mai, à notre local de La Roche Percée où se trouve la pépinière.

Merci !

Quel que soit votre geste, nous vous en serons très reconnaissants et vous garantissons que nous en ferons bon usage. Merci par avance !